Nursing homes in New Castle County, Delaware
24facilities
2chain-owned or created for acquisition
3.896median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CADIA REHABILITATION BROADMEADOW | 3.878 | 0.709 | 112.2 | BROADMEADOW INVESTMENT LLC |
| CADIA REHABILITATION PIKE CREEK | 4.518 | 0.684 | 153.0 | PIKE CREEK HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC |
| CADIA REHABILITATION SILVERSIDE | 3.986 | 0.913 | 99.9 | ONIX SILVERSIDE LLC |
| COMPLETE CARE AT BRACKENVILLE LLC | 3.756 | 0.690 | 99.1 | COMPLETE CARE AT BRACKENVILLE LLC |
| COMPLETE CARE AT HILLSIDE LLC | 4.091 | 0.622 | 95.0 | COMPLETE CARE AT HILLSIDE LLC |
| CORAL SPRINGS REHAB & HEALTHCARE | 3.573 | 0.500 | 152.0 | SPRINGS REHABILITATION AT BRANDYWINE LLC |
| ENCORE AT WEST MEADOW | 3.509 | 0.674 | 91.9 | SNH DEL TENANT LLC |
| ENCORE AT WILMINGTON | 3.954 | 1.143 | 65.4 | SNH DEL TENANT LLC |
| ENCORE AT WINDSOR HILLS | 3.906 | 1.142 | 41.3 | ENCORE AT WINDSOR HILLS LLC |
| EXCELCARE AT NEWARK LLC | 3.823 | 0.781 | 91.9 | EXCELCARE AT NEWARK LLC |
| EXCELCARE AT WILMINGTON LLC | 3.825 | 0.772 | 135.8 | |
| GILPIN HALL | 4.946 | 0.628 | 92.2 | HOME FOR AGED WOMEN, INC. |
| JEANNE JUGAN RESIDENCE | 6.780 | 1.394 | 20.8 | |
| KENTMERE REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 4.505 | 0.907 | 90.1 | KENTMERE HOME OF MERCIFUL REST SOCIETY INC. |
| KUTZ REHABILITATION AND NURSING | 5.154 | 0.869 | 70.4 | THE MILTON AND HATTIE KUTZ HOME, INC. |
| NEW CASTLE HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.816 | 0.977 | 113.5 | NEW CASTLE HEALTH & REHABILITATION CENTER LLC |
| NEWARK MANOR NURSING HOME | 4.268 | 0.917 | 56.1 | |
| PIKE CREEK NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.885 | 0.534 | 171.3 | PIKE CREEK SNF OPERATOR LLC |
| REGAL HEIGHTS HEALTHCARE & REHAB CENTER | 3.865 | 0.461 | 165.3 | REGAL HEIGHTS HEALTHCARE & REHAB CENTER, LLC |
| REGENCY HEALTHCARE & REHAB CENTER | 3.743 | 0.652 | 91.7 | REGENCY HEALTHCARE & REHAB CENTER LLC. |
| STONEGATES | 5.958 | 2.011 | 27.9 | GREENVILLE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY L.L.C. |
| WILLOWBROOKE COURT AT COKESBURY VILLAGE | not reported | — | 2.2 | ACTS RETIREMENT-LIFE COMMUNITIES INC |
| WILLOWBROOKE COURT AT COUNTRY HOUSE | not reported | — | 4.6 | ACTS RETIREMENT-LIFE COMMUNITIES INC |
| WILMINGTON NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.709 | 0.629 | 132.1 | WILMINGTON SNF OPERATOR LLC |
Medicare Advantage plans in New Castle County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.