Nursing homes in Baldwin County, Georgia
4facilities
2chain-owned or created for acquisition
2.651median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATRIUM HEALTH NAVICENT BALDWIN | not reported | — | 9.7 | NAVICENT HEALTH BALDWIN, INC |
| BOSTICK NURSING CENTER | not reported | — | 243.0 | CORRECTLIFE BOSTICK, LLC |
| CHAPLINWOOD NURSING HOME | 2.625 | 0.240 | 87.9 | CHAPLINWOOD NURSING HOME LLC |
| GREEN ACRES HEALTH AND REHABILITATION | 2.676 | 0.284 | 92.9 | BALDWIN COUNTY NURSING HOME LLC |
Medicare Advantage plans in Baldwin County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.