Nursing homes in Allen County, Indiana
29facilities
3chain-owned or created for acquisition
3.133median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADAMS HERITAGE | 3.628 | 0.806 | 37.8 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| ASHTON CREEK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.336 | 1.015 | 118.0 | RIVERVIEW HOSPITAL |
| BETHLEHEM WOODS NURSING AND REHABILITATION | 3.081 | 0.818 | 78.9 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| BYRON HEALTH CENTER | not reported | — | 100.3 | HENDRICKS COUNTY HOSPITAL |
| CANTERBURY NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER | 2.905 | 0.759 | 115.2 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| CEDARS THE | 4.288 | 0.726 | 36.2 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| CELEBRATE SENIOR LIVING OF FORT WAYNE | 3.253 | 0.413 | 74.5 | MAJOR HOSPITAL |
| CHATEAU REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 2.650 | 0.283 | 82.9 | JACKSON COUNTY SCHNECK MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| COVENTRY MEADOWS | 2.871 | 0.522 | 129.4 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| ENGLEWOOD HEALTH & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.164 | 0.582 | 55.1 | RIVERVIEW HOSPITAL |
| GLENBROOK REHABILITATION & SKILLED NURSING CENTER | 3.097 | 0.789 | 55.7 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| GOLDEN YEARS HOMESTEAD | 3.456 | 0.309 | 91.4 | WOODLAWN HOSPITAL |
| GREY STONE HEALTH & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.087 | 0.792 | 84.7 | MAJOR HOSPITAL |
| HERITAGE PARK | 3.133 | 0.495 | 148.8 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| HERITAGE POINTE OF FORT WAYNE | 3.364 | 0.493 | 60.2 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| KINGSTON HEALTH CENTER OF FORT WAYNE | 3.861 | 0.932 | 102.2 | PULASKI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| LIFE CARE CENTER OF FORT WAYNE | 3.309 | 0.802 | 83.6 | HENDRICKS COUNTY HOSPITAL |
| LUTHERAN LIFE VILLAGES | 3.338 | 0.578 | 92.8 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| LUTHERAN LIFE VILLAGES | 3.117 | 0.546 | 70.9 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| MAJESTIC CARE OF FORT WAYNE | 2.258 | 0.367 | 68.3 | DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL |
| MAJESTIC CARE OF JEFFERSON POINTE | 2.822 | 0.320 | 84.5 | PULASKI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| MAJESTIC CARE OF NEW HAVEN | 2.709 | 0.459 | 70.1 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| MAJESTIC CARE OF WEST ALLEN | 2.519 | 0.358 | 81.9 | PULASKI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| SAGE BLUFF HEALTH & REHAB CENTER | 2.954 | 0.834 | 50.2 | |
| SAINT ANNE HOME | 3.521 | 0.600 | 119.1 | ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| SUMMIT CITY NURSING AND REHABILITATION | 3.831 | 0.784 | 50.3 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| TOWNE HOUSE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY | not reported | — | 11.5 | BHI SENIOR LIVING, INC. |
| UNIVERSITY PARK REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE | 2.525 | 0.412 | 80.1 | HENRY COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| WATERS OF FORT WAYNE SKILLED NURSING FACILITY, THE | 3.232 | 0.465 | 48.5 | JOHNSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
Medicare Advantage plans in Allen County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.