Nursing homes in Hamilton County, Indiana
17facilities
3chain-owned or created for acquisition
3.138median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLISONVILLE MEADOWS | 3.233 | 0.560 | 131.5 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| BARRINGTON OF CARMEL, THE | not reported | — | 6.3 | PRAIRIE LANDING COMMUNITY INC |
| BRIDGEWATER HEALTHCARE CENTER | 3.214 | 0.514 | 111.3 | HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL |
| CARMEL HEALTH & LIVING COMMUNITY | 3.286 | 0.475 | 138.9 | RIVERVIEW HOSPITAL |
| COPPER TRACE HEALTH & LIVING COMMUNITY | 3.138 | 0.610 | 99.3 | RIVERVIEW HOSPITAL |
| HAMILTON TRACE OF FISHERS | 3.600 | 0.733 | 102.6 | HENDRICKS COUNTY HOSPITAL |
| HARBOUR MANOR HEALTH & LIVING COMMUNITY | 2.921 | 0.585 | 115.6 | RIVERVIEW HOSPITAL |
| MAJESTIC CARE OF CARMEL | 2.878 | 0.534 | 56.1 | PULASKI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| MAJESTIC CARE OF SHERIDAN | 3.023 | 0.512 | 76.8 | DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL |
| MAPLE PARK VILLAGE | 3.056 | 0.608 | 86.2 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| MCGIVNEY HEALTH CARE CENTER | 2.048 | 0.128 | 34.1 | WITHAM MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| PRAIRIE LAKES HEALTH CAMPUS | 2.835 | 0.943 | 59.4 | HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL |
| RESTORACY OF CARMEL | 5.173 | 0.455 | 68.7 | MAJOR HOSPITAL |
| RETREAT AT THE STRATFORD, THE | not reported | — | 11.0 | STRATFORD RETIREMENT, LLC |
| RIVERWALK VILLAGE | 2.757 | 0.325 | 126.3 | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| WELLBROOKE OF CARMEL | 3.200 | 0.904 | 53.4 | WITHAM MEMORIAL HOSPITAL |
| WELLBROOKE OF WESTFIELD | 3.223 | 0.807 | 51.6 | HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL |
Medicare Advantage plans in Hamilton County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.