Nursing homes in Burlington County, New Jersey
17facilities
6chain-owned or created for acquisition
3.555median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASPEN HILLS HEALTHCARE CENTER | 2.760 | 0.309 | 190.2 | ASPEN HILLS HEALTHCARE CENTER, LLC |
| CAMBRIDGE REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 3.290 | 0.510 | 157.3 | CAMBRIDGE OPERATOR LLC |
| CAREONE AT EVESHAM | 3.713 | 0.897 | 106.0 | ELMWOOD EVESHAM ASSOCIATES, LLC |
| CAREONE AT MOORESTOWN | 4.135 | 1.023 | 61.2 | CARE ONE AT MOORESTOWN, LLC |
| COMPLETE CARE AT BURLINGTON WOODS, LLC | 3.503 | 0.412 | 180.9 | COMPLETE CARE AT BURLINGTON WOODS LLC |
| COMPLETE CARE AT MARCELLA LLC | 3.569 | 0.390 | 143.0 | COMPLETE CARE AT MARCELLA LLC |
| LAUREL BROOK REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 3.471 | 0.439 | 201.0 | LAUREL BROOK OPERATOR LLC |
| MASONIC VILLAGE AT BURLINGTON | 5.237 | 0.914 | 115.0 | MASONIC CHARITY FOUNDATION OF NEW JERSEY |
| MEDFORD LEAS | not reported | — | 9.4 | THE ESTAUGH |
| MOUNT HOLLY REHABILITATION & HEALTHCARE CENTER | 3.433 | 0.363 | 160.6 | MOUNT HOLLY OPERATOR LLC |
| PALACE REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER, THE | 3.173 | 0.389 | 160.6 | THE PALACE REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER LLC |
| RIVERVIEW ESTATES REHAB AND SENIOR LIVING CENTER | 4.437 | 0.897 | 58.4 | RIVERVIEW ESTATES REHABILITATION AND SENIOR LIVING CENTER |
| THE PINES AT MEDFORD | 2.938 | 0.460 | 102.9 | MEDFORD CONVALESCENT & NURSING CENTER |
| TOTAL REHAB MOORESTOWN | 4.573 | 1.163 | 123.9 | MOORESTOWN OPERATOR LLC |
| WILEY MISSION | 5.832 | 1.241 | 67.3 | WILEY MISSION |
| WILLOWBROOKE COURT SKILLED CARE AT EVERGREENS | not reported | — | 10.2 | ACTS RETIREMENT-LIFE COMMUNITIES INC |
| WYNWOOD REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 3.555 | 0.257 | 107.9 | CINNAMINSON NURSING LLC |
Medicare Advantage plans in Burlington County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.