Nursing homes in Hudson County, New Jersey
15facilities
7chain-owned or created for acquisition
3.590median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACCLAIM REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER | 3.055 | 0.353 | 170.2 | NEWPORT GARDEN GROUP LLC |
| ALARIS HEALTH AT BELGROVE | 3.665 | 0.811 | 108.7 | SUB ACUTE REHABILITATION CENTER AT KEARNY LLC |
| ALARIS HEALTH AT HAMILTON PARK | 3.636 | 0.722 | 178.5 | HAMILTON PARK OPCO LLC |
| ALARIS HEALTH AT KEARNY | 3.155 | 0.627 | 114.3 | WEST HUDSON SUB ACUTE CARE CENTER LLC |
| BAYONNE UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL | not reported | — | 11.2 | IJKG OPCO LLC |
| COMPLETE CARE AT HARBORAGE LLC | 3.476 | 0.771 | 226.9 | COMPLETE CARE AT HARBORAGE LLC |
| HARBOUR VIEW SENIOR LIVING CORP | 5.999 | 0.542 | 56.3 | HARBOUR VIEW SENIOR LIVING CORP |
| HOBOKEN UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER TCU | not reported | — | 12.0 | HUMC OPCO LLC |
| HUDSONVIEW HEALTH CARE CENTER | 3.036 | 0.495 | 262.5 | HUDSONVIEW CENTER FOR REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE LLC |
| MANHATTANVIEW CTR FOR REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCAR | 3.368 | 0.369 | 121.8 | MV OPCO LLC |
| OPTIMA CARE CASTLE HILL | 3.590 | 0.881 | 133.5 | OPTIMA CARE UNION CITY, LLC |
| OPTIMA CARE FOUNTAINS | 3.852 | 0.545 | 283.4 | OPTIMA CARE SECAUCUS, LLC |
| OPTIMA CARE HARBORVIEW | 3.044 | 0.781 | 149.3 | OPTIMA CARE JERSEY CITY LLC |
| PEACE CARE ST ANN'S | 3.910 | 1.045 | 112.0 | ST. ANNS HOME FOR THE AGED CORP |
| PEACE CARE ST JOSEPH'S | 4.045 | 1.088 | 124.7 | MARGARET ANNA CUSACK CARE CENTER,INC |
Medicare Advantage plans in Hudson County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.