Nursing homes in Mecklenburg County, North Carolina
28facilities
11chain-owned or created for acquisition
3.343median total nurse HPRD
| Facility | Total nurse HPRD | RN HPRD | Avg census | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACCORDIUS HEALTH AT MIDWOOD, LLC | 3.045 | 0.587 | 72.1 | ACCORDIUS HEALTH AT MIDWOOD LLC |
| ASBURY HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER | 4.366 | 0.508 | 107.3 | ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODIST RETIREMENT COMMUNITY, INC. |
| AUTUMN CARE OF CORNELIUS | 3.400 | 0.473 | 95.3 | AUTUMN CORPORATION |
| BRIAR CREEK HEALTH CENTER | not reported | — | 4.6 | CHARLOTTE SP SENIOR HOUSING OPCO LLC |
| BROOKDALE CARRIAGE CLUB PROVIDENCE | not reported | — | 7.9 | ARCLP-CHARLOTTE LLC |
| CHARLOTTE HEALTH & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.576 | 0.646 | 86.8 | CHARLOTTE OPERATOR LLC |
| CLEAR CREEK NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.785 | 0.640 | 111.7 | SPRUCE LTC GROUP, LLC |
| CROWN HAVEN HEALTH AND REHABILITATION | 3.020 | 0.380 | 91.9 | 620 TOM HUNTER ROAD OPCO LLC |
| HUNTERSVILLE HEALTH & REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.912 | 0.759 | 86.9 | HUNTERSVILLE OPERATOR LLC |
| HUNTERSVILLE OAKS | 1.681 | 0.206 | 93.9 | AHSNF, INC. |
| LAKESIDE HEALTH & REHAB CENTER | 3.393 | 0.634 | 100.1 | LAKESIDE HEALTH & REHAB CENTER, LLC |
| MATTHEWS HEALTH & REHAB CENTER | 3.384 | 0.521 | 133.0 | MATTHEWS HEALTH & REHAB CENTER LLC |
| MECKLENBURG HEATH AND REHABILITATION | 3.315 | 0.369 | 92.7 | MECKLENBURG HEALTH AND REHABILITATION LLC |
| NOVANT HEALTH PRESBYTERIAN MEDICAL CENTER-SNU | not reported | — | 9.4 | THE PRESBYTERIAN HOSPITAL |
| PAVILION HEALTH CENTER AT BRIGHTMORE | 3.150 | 0.421 | 102.5 | LIBERTY HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC |
| PEAK RESOURCES - CHARLOTTE | 3.150 | 0.206 | 119.0 | PARK VILLAGE REHAB AND HEALTH, INC. |
| PELICAN HEALTH AT CHARLOTTE | 3.318 | 0.719 | 67.9 | PELICAN HEALTH AT CHARLOTTE LLC |
| PELICAN HEALTH RANDOLPH LLC | 3.049 | 0.653 | 81.6 | RANDOLPH GARDENS OPCO LLC |
| PINEVILLE REHABILITATION AND LIVING CENTER | 3.335 | 0.502 | 97.5 | PINEVILLE HEALTHCARE LLC |
| REDWOOD HEALTH & REHAB | 3.431 | 0.454 | 88.2 | ACCORDIUS HEALTH AT CHARLOTTE LLC |
| ROCKWELL PARK REHABILITATION AND HEALTHCARE CENTER | 3.489 | 0.589 | 82.9 | SATURN OPERATOR LLC |
| ROYAL PARK REHABILITATION & HEALTH CENTER | 3.233 | 0.365 | 143.3 | LIBERTY HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC |
| SARDIS OAKS | 3.206 | 0.484 | 88.7 | AHSNF, INC. |
| THE STEWART HEALTH CENTER | 5.498 | 0.582 | 56.8 | THE CYPRESS OF CHARLOTTE CLUB INC. |
| UNIVERSITY PLACE NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER | 3.351 | 0.416 | 154.4 | GRANITE FALLS LTC, LLC |
| WHITE OAK MANOR - CHARLOTTE | 3.509 | 0.472 | 141.2 | WHITE OAK MANOR CHARLOTTE INC |
| WILLOWBROOKE COURT SC CTR AT MATTHEWS GLEN | not reported | — | 13.9 | ACTS RETIREMENT-LIFE COMMUNITIES INC |
| WILORA LAKE HEALTHCARE | 3.164 | 0.449 | 61.4 | 6001 WILORA LAKE ROAD OPCO LLC |
Medicare Advantage plans in Mecklenburg County →
Source and definitions
Staffing is from the CMS Payroll-Based Journal, aggregated from daily submissions for the quarter shown. "Total nurse HPRD" is registered nurse (including the Director of Nursing and RN administrative hours), licensed practical nurse (including LPN administrative hours), and certified nursing assistant hours, divided by resident days. It does not include nurse aides in training or medication aides/technicians, so it reads lower than published figures that do. Ownership, chain and sale history come from the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility All Owners, Enrollments and Change-of-Ownership files. We report what these files contain and do not rate, rank or characterise any facility.